The Art Assignment 06: Psychological Landscape

CONTEXT:

EXECUTION:

This One

Mostly just me messing around in Powerpoint until a ground and a figure emerged, with maaaaybe a hint of critique of the assumption that I’m going to use paper.

I mean, I love paper. Paper and black pens are still 100% my jam. But I don’t have a camera or a scanner or anything, so if I want to upload a drawing for this art assignment, it’s going to have to be digital.

Here, then, is this landscape I drew; and here also is this piece of paper, who’s off having their own little adventure, not letting gravity hold them back.

We’ll catch up soon.

Leave a Reply

